STAC Steering Committee Update

STAC and the STAC Steering Committee are excited to announce that Marty Stephenson (Rogers) and Leo Helmer (WesTower) have been selected by their peers as the new STAC Steering Committee Co-Chairs.

Marty and Leo officially began their tenure as co-chairs on December 15.

Marty1 croppedLeo

The Steering Committee would like to congratulate Marty and Leo as we all look forward to benefiting from their leadership moving forward.

STAC and the STAC Steering Committee would also like to recognize and thank past co-chairs Clay Parchewsky and Keith Ranney for their tremendous leadership over the past five years. While we were all disappointed to see STAC’s inaugural co-chairs leave their leadership positions, the STAC community can rest assured that STAC will continue to benefit from remarkable stewardship over the industry under Marty, Leo and the rest of the STAC Steering Committee and leadership team.